لماذا نما سوق مستحضرات التجميل بمقدار 51.75 مليار دولار، 37% من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ؟

يفترض تقرير تحليلي جديد للسوق بعنوان "توقعات وتحليلات سوق مستحضرات التجميل المتميزة، 2022-2026"، أن السوق ينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 6.6%. يعتبر المحللون سوق مستحضرات التجميل العالمية المتميزة مصنفة على أنها منتجات منزلية وشخصية عالمية. ويقدم التقرير رؤى حول تحليل سلسلة القيمة لسوق مستحضرات التجميل المتميزة، والتي يمكن استخدامها من قبل الموردين للحصول على ميزة مربحة في الإطار الزمني المتوقع. أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو سوق مستحضرات التجميل المتميزة هو الطلب المتزايد على منتجات العناية بالبشرة المتميزة.

علاوة على ذلك، يعد التسويق متعدد القنوات اتجاهًا متميزًا مستحضرات التجميل ومن المتوقع أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي في السنوات المقبلة. ومع ذلك، فإن الافتقار إلى تعرض المستهلك لمستحضرات التجميل المتميزة في مناطق النمو الرئيسية مثل منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وتغلغل العلامات التجارية المتميزة سيكون بمثابة التحديات الرئيسية لسوق مستحضرات التجميل المتميزة خلال فترة التوقعات. منتجات العنايه بالبشره. من المتوقع أن تزداد الحصة السوقية الجمالية المتميزة لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة بشكل كبير خلال الفترة المتوقعة.

ينمو سوق منتجات العناية بالبشرة حيث تبحث النساء الصغار والكبار على حد سواء عن منتجات يمكن أن تساعدهن في الحصول على بشرة أفضل. في حين أن النساء يشكلن أكبر شريحة عملاء في السوق العالمية لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة المتميزة، فقد أصبح الرجال أيضًا أكثر اهتمامًا بجمالهم وصحتهم الشخصية. ونتيجة لذلك، يطلق الموردون منتجات مبتكرة للعناية بالبشرة خصيصًا للرجال من أجل توسيع قاعدة عملائهم. قنوات التوزيع دون اتصال. تشمل قنوات التوزيع غير المتصلة بالإنترنت لمبيعات مستحضرات التجميل الراقية المتاجر المتخصصة والمتاجر متعددة الأقسام ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر الصغيرة والنوادي والصيدليات والمراكز الصحية والمؤسسات.

أصبح الاتجاه المتزايد لتلوين الشعر والعناية به بين الرجال والنساء أمرًا سهلاً مع نمو السوق. ومع زيادة الدخل المتاح، أصبح بإمكان الأفراد الآن شراء المنتجات عالية الجودة المقدمة في الصالونات والمنتجعات الصحية.

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ: من المتوقع أن يأتي 37٪ من نمو السوق من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ خلال الفترة المتوقعة. تعد الصين واليابان الأسواق الرئيسية للأقساط مستحضرات التجميل في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. ومن المتوقع أن ينمو السوق بشكل أسرع في هذه المنطقة in مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى. ستؤدي زيادة فرص الشراء عبر الإنترنت من خلال الإنترنت والأجهزة الذكية إلى دفع نمو سوق مستحضرات التجميل المتميزة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ خلال الفترة المتوقعة.

سوق مستحضرات التجميل المتميزة مجزأ ويقوم الموردون بتنفيذ استراتيجيات النمو مثل الالتزام بأنشطة البحث والتطوير المستمرة إلى تقديم المنتجات التي يستخدمها الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم للتنافس في السوق. تغطي الدراسة الإحصائية للسوق لمستحضرات التجميل المتميزة استراتيجيات الأعمال الناجحة التي ينشرها كبار البائعين. التقرير بعنوان "مستحضرات التجميل المتميزة "توقعات السوق" توفر رؤى حول الملفات الشخصية الرئيسية للبائعين. وتشمل هذه الملفات الشخصية الإنتاج والاستدامة والتوقعات المستقبلية للشركات الرائدة. لاغتنام الفرص والتعافي من تأثير ما بعد كوفيد-19، يجب على موردي السوق التركيز بشكل أكبر على آفاق النمو للقطاعات الأسرع نموًا مع الحفاظ على مكانتهم في القطاعات الأبطأ نموًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Why the cosmetics market grew by $51.75 billion, 37% from Asia Pacific

A new market analysis report, titled “Premium Cosmetics Market Forecast and Analysis, 2022-2026,” assumes the market to grow at an accelerated CAGR of 6.6%. The analysts consider the global premium cosmetics market categorized as global household and personal products. The report provides insights into the value chain analysis of the premium cosmetics market, which can be used by suppliers to gain a profitable advantage in the projected timeframe. One of the key factors driving the growth of the premium cosmetics market is the growing demand for premium skin care products.

Moreover, multichannel marketing is a trend in the premium cosmetics market and is expected to have a positive impact in the coming years. However, lack of consumer exposure to premium cosmetics in key growth regions such as MEA and APAC and penetration of premium brands will be the major challenges for the premium cosmetics market during the forecast period. Skin care products. The premium aesthetic market share for skin care products is expected to increase significantly during the forecast period.

The skin care products market is growing as both young and old women are looking for products that can help them achieve better skin. While women are the largest customer segment in the global premium skin care products market, men are also becoming more concerned about their personal beauty and health. As a result, suppliers are launching innovative skincare products specifically for men in order to extend their customer base. Offline distribution channels. Offline distribution channels for high-end cosmetic sales include specialty stores, department stores, supermarkets, convenience stores, clubs, pharmacies, health centers, and institutions.

The growing trend of hair coloring and grooming among men and women is facilitating with the growth of the market. With the increase in disposable income, individuals can now afford quality products offered in salons and spas.

Asia Pacific: 37% percent of the market growth is expected to come from the Asia Pacific region during the forecast period. China and Japan are the major markets for premium cosmetic products in the Asia Pacific. The market is expected to grow faster in this region in comparison to other regions. Increasing opportunities for online purchases through the internet and smart devices will drive the growth of the premium cosmetics market in Asia Pacific during the forecast period.

The premium cosmetics market is fragmented and suppliers are implementing growth strategies such as committing in continuous R&D activities TO offer products that are used by people across the globe to compete in the market. The market statistical study of premium cosmetics covers the successful business strategies deployed by the major vendors. The report titled “Premium Cosmetics Market Forecast” provides insights into the key vendor profiles. These profiles include the production, sustainability and outlook of leading companies. To capture opportunities and rebound from the post-COVID-19 impact, market suppliers must focus more on the growth prospects of the fastest-growing segments while maintaining their position in the slowest-growing segments.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top