كيف نحكم على جودة لوحة ظلال العيون؟

غالبًا ما يستخدم ظل العيون عند وضع المكياج، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا رسم مكياج مختلف، بظلال عيون مختلفة، كيف تستخدم علبة ظلال العيون هذه؟ كيفية التمييز بين صواني ظلال العيون الجيدة والسيئة؟

IMG 5330

جودة ظلال العيون.

هناك عدة معايير لقياس جودة ظلال العيون: جودة المسحوق، اللوحة المضغوطة، تجسيد اللون، وما إلى ذلك …….

a. جودة المسحوق. جودة المسحوق هي أساس الحكم على جودة ظلال العيون. إذا كانت البودرة ذات نوعية جيدة، فسوف تنتشر جيدًا على العيون وسيكون مكياج العيون جيدًا دون تكتل أو تلطيخ. ربت عليه بإصبعك لمعرفة ما إذا كان المسحوق جيدًا. إذا كانت متساوية على إصبعك، فهذا يعني أن المسحوق ناعم. ثم ضعيه على ذراعك. كلما استغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول وامتد اللون بشكل متساوٍ، كان إنتاج المسحوق أفضل.

b. لوحة. كثيرًا ما نسمع مصطلح "المسحوق المتطاير" فيما يتعلق بلوحة الضغط. الحقيقة هي أن معظم ظلال العيون سوف تتطاير، وكلما كانت البودرة أدق، زادت احتمالية حدوث ذلك. انظر أيضًا إلى ما إذا كانت لوحة الضغط ثابتة أم لا. سيحتوي ظل العيون ذو الصفيحة الصلبة على كمية صغيرة من المسحوق المتطاير، وإذا لم تكن حذرًا، فلن يتم "سحقها"... على العكس من ذلك، إذا كانت لوحة الضغط فضفاضة، فسوف تسقط بسهولة على وجهك عندما ضعيه ولطخي مكياجك الأساسي.

c. تجسيد اللون. تجسيد اللون من عينيه هو أيضا مهم جدا. بالنسبة للوافدين الجدد، يجب أن يكون ظل العيون معتدلاً في اللون، وليس ساطعًا جدًا، بحيث لا يكون من السهل التحكم في التأثير على العيون. لكن بالنسبة لأخصائيي التجميل، كلما كان ظلال العيون أكثر سطوعًا، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. عندما تقوم أكثر من 80% من النساء بشراء لوحة ظلال العيون، فإنهن ينجذبن أكثر إلى اللون. إذا لم يتم تطبيق اللون بعد ذلك، فلن يخيب ظنك.

تصميم الغلاف.

a. مواد. معظم العبوات ل لوحات عينيه مصنوع من المعدن والبلاستيك والورق. العبوات المعدنية لألواح ظلال العيون ثقيلة نسبيًا ويمكن أن تتلف بسهولة عند الاصطدام، ولكن لا يمكن كسرها بسهولة، مما يمكن أن يحمي ظلال العيون بشكل أفضل ويقلل من درجة الضرر عند النقل والحمل. العبوة البلاستيكية خفيفة الوزن وسهلة الحمل ولكنها هشة ولا تحمي ظلال العيون وكذلك العبوة المعدنية. تعتبر العبوات الورقية أقل مقاومة للماء ومحكمة الغلق نسبيًا من النوعين الأخيرين، ولكنها أقل تكلفة وأخف وزنًا وأسهل في الحمل. هاتان المادتان هما الخيار المفضل لماركات مستحضرات التجميل الكبرى.

b. ختم. تشتمل العبوة أيضًا على طرق الختم، حيث يتم استخدام الحراب والمغناطيس بشكل شائع. تستخدم العبوات البلاستيكية والمعدنية عادةً مفاتيح الحربة، في حين تستخدم عبوات الورق المقوى عادةً عمليات الإغلاق المغناطيسية. بالمقارنة، توفر مفاتيح الحربة ختمًا أفضل، مما يقلل من أكسدة ظلال العيون ويمنع البودرة من التطاير. شفط فتح المغناطيس أمر بالغ الأهمية. يمكن بسهولة فتح علب ظلال العيون غير الآمنة دون علمك، وليس من غير المألوف أن يتم مسحها في الحقيبة.

أدوات مجانية.

يمكن للأدوات الموجودة في علبة ظلال العيون أيضًا أن تؤثر على رغبة المستهلك في الشراء. نحن ننظر عمومًا إلى شيئين: أحدهما مرآة والآخر فرشاة ظلال العيون. تحتوي علبة ظلال العيون على مرآة، لذلك من السهل وضع المكياج كما أنها تمثل حضورًا مريحًا للغاية عند السفر. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على فرشاة ظلال العيون. على الرغم من أنه منتج هدايا، إلا أنه لا يمكنك طلب الكثير منه. لا تزال القدرة الأساسية على اختيار المسحوق والنعومة كافية ……. يمكنك الانتهاء منه بسرعة باستخدام فرشاة البودرة السائبة للقاعدة وفرشاة البودرة السميكة لظلال العيون.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

How to judge the quality of the eye shadow palette?

Eye shadow is often used when we make up, but we also can draw different makeup, with different eye shadows, that eye shadow tray how to use? How to distinguish between good and bad-quality eye shadow trays?

IMG 5330

Eyeshadow quality.

There are several criteria to measure the quality of eyeshadow: powder quality, pressboard, color rendering, etc. …….

a. Powder quality. The quality of the powder is the basis for judging the quality of the eyeshadow. If the powder is of good quality, it will spread well on the eyes and the eye makeup will be fine without clumping and smudging. Dab it with your finger to see if the powder is fine. If it lines up evenly on your finger, it means the powder is fine. Then brush it on your arm. The longer it takes and the more evenly the color extends, the better the output of the powder.

b. Platen. We often hear the term “flyaway powder” in relation to the pressboard. The fact is that most eyeshadows will fly off, and the finer the powder, the more likely it is to do so. Also, look at whether the press board is firm. An eyeshadow with a firm platen will have a small amount of flyaway powder, and if you are not careful, it will not be “crushed”… On the contrary, if the press board is loose, it will easily fall on your face when you apply it and smudge your base makeup.

c. Color rendering. The color rendering of eyeshadow is also very important. For newcomers, eye shadow should be moderate in color, not too bright, so that the effect on the eyes is not easy to control. But for cosmetologists, the brighter the eyeshadow, the better. When more than 80% of women buy an eyeshadow palette, they are more attracted by the color. If the color is not thereafter applied, it will not disappoint.

Packaging design.

a. Material. Most of the packaging for eyeshadow palettes is made of metal, plastic, and paper. Metal packaging for eyeshadow palettes is relatively heavy and easily damaged when colliding, but not easily broken, which can better protect the eyeshadow and reduce the degree of damage when transporting and carrying. Plastic packaging is lightweight and easy to carry, but fragile and does not protect the eyeshadow as well as metal packaging. Paper packaging is relatively less waterproof and airtight than the latter two, but is less costly, lighter in weight, and easier to carry. These two materials are the preferred choice of major cosmetic brands.

b. Sealing. Packaging also includes sealing methods, with bayonets and magnets being commonly used. Plastic and metal packaging typically use bayonet switches, while cardboard packaging typically uses magnetic closures. In comparison, bayonet switches provide a better seal, reducing oxidation of the eyeshadow and preventing powder from flying out. The suction of the magnet opening is critical. Unsecured eyeshadow cases can easily be opened unknowingly, and it is not uncommon for them to be wiped in the bag.

Free tools.

The tools in an eyeshadow case can also influence the consumer’s desire to buy. We generally look at two things: one is a mirror and the other is an eyeshadow brush. The eyeshadow case has a mirror in it, so it’s easy to apply makeup and is a very snug presence when traveling. The same goes for the eyeshadow brush. Although it’s a gift product, you can’t ask for too much. The basic powder selection ability and softness are still enough ……. You can finish it quickly using a loose powder brush for the base and a thick powder brush for eyeshadow.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top