ثلاثة اتجاهات جديدة في تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في ظل الوباء

ثلاثة اتجاهات جديدة في تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في ظل الوباء

التغليف مهم جداً لمستحضرات التجميل؛ ففي نهاية المطاف، أول ما يراه المستهلكون هو الشكل الذي يبدو عليه المنتج. في بعض الأحيان، يفضل المستهلكون الأصغر سنًا من الجيل Z تغليف مستحضرات التجميل على تغليف مستحضرات التجميل مستحضرات التجميل أنفسهم، مفضلين شراء الزجاجات والجرار ذات القيمة العالية. المنتجات غير المرغوب فيها.

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق تغليف مستحضرات التجميل العالمي من 49.4 مليار دولار في عام 2020 إلى 60.9 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2025، وفقًا لتقرير حديث صادر عن Markets، ثاني أكبر شركة استشارية في العالم.
يشير التقرير إلى أن النمو السريع لصناعة تغليف مستحضرات التجميل العالمية يرجع بشكل أساسي إلى الطلب العالمي المتزايد على مستحضرات التجميل. ما هي الاتجاهات الجديدة في تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في عام 2022؟

علامة تجارية مشتركة عبر الحدود لتوفير كل المتعة والمحادثة

وفي العامين الماضيين، شهدت الصناعة الأمريكية انتشارا للأنشطة المشتركة عبر الحدود.

يقول الكثيرون أن الصيغة مكسورة. إن نهج العلامة التجارية المشتركة عبر الحدود ليس شيئًا يجب الترويج له، ولكنه يمثل طريقًا مختصرًا لتحقيق مظهر إبداعي لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل يمكن إتقانه بسرعة. ينتبه المستهلكون ويعني الجمع بين آلاف الأشياء المختلفة أن الإمكانيات التي يمكن إنشاؤها لا حصر لها تقريبًا.

هذا الفصل، انكوم تعاونت مع إحدى العلامات التجارية الفنية والمرحة الأكثر شهرة اليوم، "BE@RBRICK"، التي أسسها المصمم الياباني ريوهيكو أكاشي، لتحل محل المنتجات ذات الثلاث نجوم - Aurora Water، وLittle Black Bottle، وLittle Weight Lipstick - مع العبوات الجمالية الفريدة للكتابة على الجدران من BE@RBRICK. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتوفر الدب "HAPPY" أيضًا كهدية مع كل عملية شراء، ويأتي بثلاثة أحجام، مما يعيد تفسير العناصر الكلاسيكية للعلامة التجارية ويمزج بشكل مثالي بين الأناقة الفرنسية لـ Lancôme مع المرح الرائد لـ BE@RBRICK.

تغليف صديق للبيئة ومستدام

مع شعبية اقتصاد التجميل في السنوات الأخيرة، ارتفع الطلب على منتجات التجميل بشكل كبير. وتجاوزت حصة سوق مستحضرات التجميل العالمية 1,600 مليار دولار في عام 2021، بما في ذلك استهلاك موارد التعبئة والتغليف اللازمة. تحدي الاستدامة البيئية للعلامات التجارية. تتابع المزيد والمزيد من العلامات التجارية لمنتجات التجميل مبيعات المنتجات بينما تصبح مهتمة بشكل متزايد بالاستدامة البيئية.

حماية البيئة هي الموضوع الأكثر مناقشة اليوم. واليوم، أصبح عدد كبير من المستهلكين الشباب أكثر وعياً بالبيئة. في إطار دعمهم للبيئة ومساهمتهم وسلوكهم تجاه حماية البيئة، سيشترون مستحضرات التجميل هذه بكل سرور.

في الآونة الأخيرة، أعلنت شركة Arcade Beauty، وهي شركة مصنعة لعينات منتجات التجميل، عن تطوير حقيبة PE (البولي إيثيلين) قابلة لإعادة التدوير لصالح شركة L'Oreal Paris، أكبر علامة تجارية لمنتجات التجميل في مجموعة L'Oreal Group. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أعلنت مجموعة لوريال سابقًا عن إطلاق زجاجة مبتكرة لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل وتخطط لوضع هذا الابتكار المدمر موضع الإنتاج في عام 2025.

تظهر المعلومات العامة أن أموري باسيفيك أعلنت أنها ستحقق موارد طاقة متجددة بنسبة 100% بحلول عام 2030 وإنشاء أول نظام واسع النطاق لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك بحلقة مغلقة يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي في الصين؛ ووعدت شركة بروكتر آند جامبل بتقليل استخدام البلاستيك الطازج لأغراض التعبئة والتغليف بنسبة 50% بحلول عام 2030؛ ووعدت شركة يونيليفر بأنه بحلول عام 2025، ستعمل المجموعة على تقليل الاستخدام المطلق للعبوات البلاستيكية بأكثر من 100,000 ألف طن وتسريع استخدام البلاستيك المتجدد، وبالتالي خفض استخدام المواد البلاستيكية الجديدة إلى النصف. أخذت شركات الكيماويات اليابانية العملاقة زمام المبادرة في تعزيز التقدم في تطوير التغليف الأخضر والمستدام.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بدأت المزيد والمزيد من العلامات التجارية في التعرف على المبادئ التوجيهية البيئية لمستحضرات التجميل، وخاصة في مجالات "استخدام المكونات العضوية"، و"استخدام مواد التعبئة والتغليف القابلة لإعادة التدوير"، و"عدم إجراء تجارب على الحيوانات". "هذه هي الجوانب الثلاثة الرئيسية.
يعد التغليف الصديق للبيئة اتجاهًا حتميًا في تطوير عبوات مستحضرات التجميل وتكنولوجيا مهمة لماركات مستحضرات التجميل لتعزيز قدرتها التنافسية. في المستقبل، ستكون حماية البيئة بمثابة قدرة تنافسية كبيرة لماركات مستحضرات التجميل.

التغليف المضاد للفيروسات هو الاتجاه

وفقًا للتقارير العامة والإحصاءات غير الكاملة، في السنوات الأخيرة، أبلغت البلدان التي تعمل في مجال تغليف المواد الغذائية المجمدة والتعبئة السريعة اللوجستية بشكل متكرر عن اكتشاف فيروس كورونا الجديد. أظهرت الدراسات أن الفيروس يعيش بشكل أفضل على الأسطح البلاستيكية. في ظل الظروف البيئية العادية، يمكن للفيروسات التي يمكنها البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة ثلاث ساعات فقط في الهواء أن تعيش على البلاستيك لمدة ثلاثة أيام تقريبًا.

مع تفشي المرض في عام 2020، سيكون المستهلكون قلقين بشأن ملامسة المنتجات غير النظيفة، ومستحضرات التجميل ليست استثناءً. ونتيجة لذلك، قد تصبح التعبئة والتغليف المقاومة للفيروسات اتجاها.

في استطلاع أجرته مؤسسة 【أخبار التعبئة والتغليف】 مجلة وصن كيميكال من الولايات المتحدة، أوضح أكثر من مائتي قارئ أنهم سيكونون على استعداد لاستثمار المزيد من الأموال إذا تمكنوا من شراء منتجات ذات عبوات واقية. الباحثون يتخذون الإجراءات بالفعل. حتى الآن، وجد الباحثون أن "زيت القرفة الأساسي" المضاف إلى عبوات مستحضرات التجميل يمكن أن يكسر أغشية الخلايا الخارجية والميتوكوندريا للبكتيريا، واكتشفت جامعة كوليدج لندن في بحث حديث طلاء مضاد للفيروسات يمنع التلوث المتبادل بعد ملامسة المنتج. . من المتصور أنه مع زيادة وعي المستهلك بـ "السلامة" تدريجيًا، ستشكل العبوات المضادة للفيروسات اتجاهًا في مجال مستحضرات التجميل، مما يجذب المزيد والمزيد من العلامات التجارية لمنتجات التجميل "لدخول اللعبة" تدريجيًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

eyeshadow palette

Three new trends in cosmetic packaging under the epidemic

Packaging is very important for cosmetics; after all, the first thing consumers see is how the product looks. Younger Gen Z consumers, sometimes even prefer the packaging of cosmetics to the cosmetics themselves, preferring to buy high-value bottles and jars. Unwanted products.

The global cosmetics packaging market is expected to grow from $49.4 billion in 2020 to $60.9 billion by 2025, according to a recent report released by MarkeMarkets, the world’s sec second-largestket consulting firm.
The report states that the rapid growth of the global cosmetic packaging industry is mainly due to the growing global demand for cosmetics. What are the new trends in cosmetic packaging in 2022?

Cross-border co-branding for all the fun and conversation

In the past two years, the U.S. industry has seen a proliferation of cross-border joint activities.

Many say the formula is broken. The cross-border co-branding approach is not something to be touted, but it does represent a shortcut to achieving a creative look for cosmetic packaging that can be mastered quickly. Consumers pay attention and the combination of thousands of different things means the possibilities that can be created are almost endless.

This season, Lancôme has teamed up with one of today’s most well-known art and fun brands, “BE@RBRICK”, founded by Japanese designer Ryuhiko Akashi, to replace the three-star products – Aurora Water, Little Black Bottle, and Little Waist Lipstick – with BE@RBRICK’s unique graffiti aesthetic packaging. In addition, the “HAPPY” bear is also available as a gift with every purchase, and comes in three sizes, reinterpreting the brand’s classic elements and perfectly blending the French elegance of Lancôme with the avant-garde fun of BE@RBRICK.

Eco-friendly and sustainable packaging

With the popularity of the beauty economy in recent years, the demand for beauty products has risen dramatically. The global cosmetics market share has exceeded $1,600 billion in 2021, which includes the consumption of necessary packaging resources. The environmental sustainability challenge for brands. More and more beauty brands are pursuing product sales while becoming increasingly concerned about environmental sustainability.

Environmental protection is the most discussed topic today. Today, a large number of young consumers are becoming more environmentally conscious. In orTo their support for the environment and their contribution and behavior towards environmental protection, they will gladly buy such cosmetics.

Recently, Arcade Beauty, a manufacturer of beauty product samples, announced the development of a recyclable PE (polyethylene) bag for L’Oreal Paris, the largest beauty brand of the L’Oreal Group. In addition, L’Oreal Group previously announced the launch of an innovative cosmetic packaging bottle and plans to put this disruptive innovation into production in 2025.

Public information shows that Amore Pacific announced it to achieve 100% renewable power resources by 2030 and to create China’s first large-scale AI closed-loop plastic recycling system; P&G promised to reduce fresh plastic for packaging by 50% by 2030; Unilever promised that by 2025, the group will reduce the absolute use of plastic packaging by more than 100,000 tons and accelerate the use of renewable plastic, thereby halve the use of new plastics. The Japanese chemical giants have taken the lead in advancing the progress of green and sustainable packaging development.
In addition, more and more brands have begun to recognize environmental guidelines for cosmetics, mainly in the areas of “using organic ingredients,” “using recyclable packaging materials,” and “no animal testing. “These are the three main aspects.
Eco-friendly packaging is an inevitable trend in the development of cosmetic packaging and important technology for cosmetic brands to enhance their competitiveness. In the future, environmental protection will be great competitiveness for cosmetic brands.

Anti-virus packaging is the trend

According to public reports and incomplete statistics, in recent years, countries in frozen food packaging and logistics express packaging repeatedly reported the discovery of new coronavirus. Studies have shown that the virus survives best on plastic surfaces. Under normal environmental conditions, viruses that can only survive for three hours in the air can survive on plastic for about three days.

With the 2020 outbreak, consumers will be concerned about coming into contact with products that are not clean, and cosmetics are no exception. As a result, virus-resistant packaging may become a trend.

In a survey conducted by 【Packaging News】 magazine and Sun Chemical of the United States, more than two hundred readers made it clear that they would be willing to invest more money if they could buy products with protective packaging. Researchers are already taking action. So far, researchers have found that “cinnamon essential oil” added to cosmetic packaging can break down the outer cell membranes and mitochondria of bacteria, and University College London has discovered in recent research an antiviral coating that prevents cross-contamination after contact with the product. It is conceivable that as consumer awareness of “safety” gradually increases, anti-viral packaging will form a trend in the cosmetics field, attracting more and more beauty brands to gradually “enter the game”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *